Robbie Williams – The Road to Mandalay – piosenka z reklamy stacji Paliw Bliska

Styczeń 2, 2008 at 5:46 pm 3 komentarze

Tak od kilku dni koncern paliwowy, a dokładnie stacja Bliska katuje nas, nie ukrywam, że cłakiem miłą i przyjemną muzyką Robbie Williamsa – The Road to Mandalay

Posłuchajmy 

Miła nutka na zimowe wieczory

Entry filed under: Muzyka. Tags: , .

Hipermarkety, a manipulacja Zgodliwość

3 komentarze Add your own

  • 1. Maricruz  |  Czerwiec 6, 2013 o 10:02 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page
    and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

    Odpowiedz
  • 2. rückenübungen bodybuilding  |  Czerwiec 8, 2013 o 12:41 am

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right
    here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times
    previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if
    ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon..

    Odpowiedz
  • 3. My site  |  Marzec 29, 2014 o 8:27 am

    It’s very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of
    writing at this website.

    Odpowiedz

Skomentuj

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Profil użytkownika Paweł Konrad Kocik

Archiwum

Strony

Statystyki

  • 86,099 odsłon

Top Clicks

  • Brak

