Nowy rozkład jazdy PKP po 9 grudnia

Listopad 17, 2007 at 7:20 am 19 komentarzy

Jako, że wielu znajomych moich bywa na tym blogu, ale również wiele osób które jeździ koleją polska mam dla was o to niespodziankę: Nowy rozkład pkp po 9 grudnia, który jak się okazuje w Polsce dostępny nie jest, ale na stronie naszych sąsiadów i koleji [DB] jest. Dziwna sprawa , ale co tam

Wolomin Słoneczna – Warszawa Wileńska

07:05 / 07:17 /07:27 / 07:42 / 08:07 / 08:32 / 08:42

czas szacowany dojazdu do WW to około 23minuty, czyli około 6 do 10 minut szybciej, teraz tylko wymienić tabory na nowsze i po Euro… do Europy.

Rozkład jazdy tu 

W wyszukiwarce należy wpisać stacię od i do oraz czas bez polskich znaków typu (ł, ń)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Rekonstrukcja Insurekcji Kościuszowskiej Była przerwa na sztukę

19 komentarzy Add your own

  • 1. andi  |  Listopad 29, 2007 o 4:02 pm

    bialystok lapy

    Odpowiedz
  • 2. andi  |  Listopad 29, 2007 o 4:03 pm

    od Bialystok do lapy 10.12.2007 06.00

    Odpowiedz
  • 3. Earl  |  Kwiecień 10, 2013 o 3:45 am

    Hello! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have right
    here on this post. I am coming back to your website for more soon.

    Odpowiedz
  • 4. click here  |  Kwiecień 10, 2013 o 6:51 am

    Awesome! Its genuinely awesome post, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from
    this piece of writing.

    Odpowiedz
  • 5. Corey  |  Kwiecień 17, 2013 o 7:52 pm

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Odpowiedz
  • 6. Liliana  |  Kwiecień 30, 2013 o 4:56 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Odpowiedz
  • 7. Anastasia  |  Maj 7, 2013 o 3:10 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

    Odpowiedz
  • 8. Margret  |  Maj 20, 2013 o 6:49 am

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this website;
    this webpage includes amazing and genuinely excellent data in favor
    of readers.

    Odpowiedz
  • 9. Dental Clinic in Makati  |  Maj 26, 2013 o 2:32 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped
    me.

    Odpowiedz
  • 10. www.youtube.com  |  Lipiec 2, 2013 o 2:53 pm

    Excellent post. I am experiencing a few of these issues as well.
    .

    Odpowiedz
  • 11. The Pirate Bay  |  Lipiec 10, 2013 o 1:40 am

    Make your vacation complete with a taste of Khopa Dhau, Bhaktapur.
    Of course, you’ve options like Fox – Torrent for Firefox as well as the Opera Browser. It would be better to have a very bootable disc that can diagnose drive and memory problems and supply the Windows recovery environment to restore your backup towards the same or a new hard drive.

    Odpowiedz
  • 12. homepage  |  Lipiec 19, 2013 o 10:32 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

    Odpowiedz
  • 13. homepage  |  Lipiec 19, 2013 o 4:52 pm

    Good site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    Odpowiedz
  • 14. Obagi NUderm  |  Lipiec 21, 2013 o 9:36 am

    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other
    then that, amazing blog!

    Odpowiedz
  • 15. spain train crash  |  Sierpień 6, 2013 o 3:17 am

    You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I have read through anything like
    this before. So wonderful to find someone with original
    thoughts on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting
    this up. This site is something that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

    Odpowiedz
  • 16. web site  |  Sierpień 10, 2013 o 11:55 pm

    Your method of describing everything in this post is genuinely fastidious, all
    be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

    Odpowiedz
  • 17. tylertimothy.weebly.com  |  Wrzesień 20, 2013 o 3:08 am

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody
    else experiencing problems with your blog. It seems like some of the text
    on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please
    provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a issue with my internet browser because
    I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

    Odpowiedz
  • 18. increasing web  |  Październik 24, 2013 o 2:53 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever
    run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number
    of my blog readers have complained about my site not
    operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

    Odpowiedz
  • 19. web design london  |  Czerwiec 12, 2014 o 8:58 pm

    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this
    matter to be really something that I think I
    would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely large for me.
    I am taking a look forward for your next publish, I will
    try to get the dangle of it!

    Odpowiedz

Skomentuj

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Profil użytkownika Paweł Konrad Kocik

Archiwum

Strony

Statystyki

  • 86,112 odsłon

Najpopularniejsze wpisy

Top Clicks

  • Brak

